How do I know if my booking has been cancelled?

Published 16/01/2020 11.14 AM  | Updated 16/01/2020 01.21 PM
The Activity and Leisure team will contact you if we have to cancel any activities. If you cancel your activity through the app, you will know it has been cancelled when it is removed from your calendar in the app.
Was this answer helpful?

Thank you for rating this answer, would you like to leave any feedback on how we can improve this answer? Please note we are unable to respond directly to your comment


Chat with us

Do you want to talk to us? Please let us know what you are interested in, so we can help you with your query.
Do you want to talk to us?
Please call the number below.
Do you want to talk to us?
Please call the number below.
Our opening hours are:
Monday - Sunday: 09:00 - 21:00
Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 - 17:00